Contact

SEND US MESSAGE
Have a question? A comment? A concern?
Shoot a quick message to us using the form below.
We’ll get back to you quick as we can.
Your name (Required)
Email Address (Required)
Telephone Number
Your Message

 

STORE LOCATION

(Click for more info)

 

OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE : (9.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

Cik. Nurul Azuwa Bt Jailani (Online Order)
TOLL FREE : 1800 22 8188
azuwa.jailani@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

VOUCHER PERSONNEL :

Sufian Mansur
DIRECT LINE : +607-5222 875
sufian.mansor@al-ikhsan.com.my

Haslinda Hisham
Haslinda.Hisham@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES Team Order :

DIRECT LINE for  TEAM ORDER +607-5992618 / +607-5992827

(10.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

 Pn. Khetijah Idrus (Team Order)
Khetijah.Edrus@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

COMMERCIAL TEAM :

Juliya Ahmad Rais (Buying Controller)
juliya.rais@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OPERATION SUPPORT :

Syed Mohd Nabil  Bin Syed Mahusin ( Operation Manager )
Nabil.Mahusin@al-ikhsan.com.my
 
Norashikin Bt Salleh ( Southern Area )
Norashikin.Salleh@al-ikhsan.com.my
 
Aniza Bt Khamzah  ( Central Area )
Aniza.Khamzah@al-ikhsan.com.my
 
Aizat Bin  Sujak ( Northern Area )
Aizat.Sujak@al-ikhsan.com.my
 
Suhairi Bin Hassan ( East Coast Area )
Suhairi.Hassan@al-ikhsan.com.my
 
 

 

OUR DETAILS

View Larger Map

No.90-92, Jalan Pendidikan 4,
Taman Universiti,
81300 Johor Baharu,
Johor Darul Ta'zim,
Malaysia.

Tel : +607-5222888
Fax :+607-5208777
info@al-ikhsan.com
 

E-Commerce Office

TOLL FREE 1800 22 8188

customer.service@al-ikhsan.com

 

 

 

WHAT we have for you!

  • 1 : Boot Room
  • 2 : Futsal
  • 3 : Jersey
  • 4 : Running
  • 5 : Lifestyle
  • 6 : Promotion
  • 7 : Free Gift
  • 8 : Latest News
  • 9 : Careers
  • 10 : Subscribe Newsletter
  • 11 : Corporate Info