Contact

SEND US MESSAGE
Have a question? A comment? A concern?
Shoot a quick message to us using the form below.
We’ll get back to you quick as we can.
Your name (Required)
Email Address (Required)
Telephone Number
Your Message

 

STORE LOCATION

(Click for more info)

 

Enquiries

Email : info@al-ikhsan.com
 
 
Customer Service / Online Order
 
Customer care hotline :
TOLL FREE 1800 22 8188
 
Email : customer.service@al-ikhsan.com
OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE : (10.00AM to 7.00PM - Monday to Friday)

 

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT :

En. Suhairi Hassan
Suhairi.Hassan@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

VOUCHER PERSONNEL :

Siti Nuramirah Hamzah
Nuramirah.Hamzah@al-ikhsan.com.my

DIRECT LINE : +603-77 35 0574

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES Team Order :

DIRECT LINE TEAM ORDER

Tel : +607-52 22 727 / +607-52 22 734

(10.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

Siti Nabilla Azidan
Nabilla.Azidan@al-ikhsan.com.my
 
Juliya Ahmad Rais
Juliya.Rais@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OPERATION SUPPORT :

SOUTHERN / NORTHERN        SM. NABIL BIN SYED MAHUSIN

                                                : Nabil.Mahusin@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

CENTRAL / EAST COAST        ZUWAIRIIE SERAJUDIN

                                                : Zuwairiie.S@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OUR DETAILS

View Larger Map
 

 

KUALA LUMPUR

aL-ikhsaN Sports Sdn Bhd (Co.No. 415771-P)
 
Level 3A, Plaza Vads,
1, Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad,
Taman Tun Dr Ismail,
60000, Kuala Lumpur,
Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
 
Tel : +603-77 300 700
 
 
JOHOR
aL-ikhsaN Sports Sdn Bhd (Co.No. 415771-P)
 
No.90-92, Jalan Pendidikan 4,
Taman Universiti,
81300 Skudai, Johor Bharu,
Johor Darul Ta'zim,
Malaysia.

Tel : +607-52 22 888
Fax :+607-52 08 777

 

 

 

 

 

WHAT we have for you!

  • 1 : Boot Room
  • 2 : Futsal
  • 3 : Jersey
  • 4 : Running
  • 5 : Lifestyle
  • 6 : Promotion
  • 8 : Latest News
  • 9 : Careers
  • 10 : Subscribe Newsletter
  • 11 : Corporate Info