Contact

SEND US MESSAGE
Have a question? A comment? A concern?
Shoot a quick message to us using the form below.
We’ll get back to you quick as we can.
Your name (Required)
Email Address (Required)
Telephone Number
Your Message

 

STORE LOCATION

(Click for more info)

 

ENQUIRIES

Email: social@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES/ONLINE ORDER:

TOLL FREE 1800 22 8188

Email: customer.service@al-ikhsan.com

OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE: (10.00AM to 7.00PM - Monday to Friday)

 

VOUCHER PERSONNEL:

Siti Nuramirah Hamzah
Nuramirah.Hamzah@al-ikhsan.com.my

Tel: +603-77 300 700 Ext 574

H.P : 019-7968597

 

CUST. SERVICES TEAM ORDER:

DIRECT LINE TEAM ORDER

Tel: +607-52 22 736 / +607-52 22 734

(10.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

 

Juliya Ahmad Rais

Juliya.Rais@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

 Nabilah Ibrahim

Nabilah.Ibrahim@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

MARKETING:

Head of Marketing

Mizal Ghazali

Mizal.Ghazali@al-ikhsan.com.my

Tel: +603-77 300 700

 

OPERATION SUPPORT:

SOUTHERN / NORTHERN      

SM. Nabil Bin Syed Mahusin

Nabil.Mahusin@al-ikhsan.com.my

CENTRAL / EAST COAST        

Zuwairiie Serajudin

Zuwairiie.S@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

 

OUR DETAILS

View Larger Map
 

 

KUALA LUMPUR

aL-ikhsaN Sports Sdn Bhd (Co.No. 415771-P)
 
Level 3A, Plaza Vads,
1, Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad,
Taman Tun Dr Ismail,
60000, Kuala Lumpur,
Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
 
Tel : +603-77 300 700
 
 
JOHOR
aL-ikhsaN Sports Sdn Bhd (Co.No. 415771-P)
 
No.90-92, Jalan Pendidikan 4,
Taman Universiti,
81300 Skudai, Johor Bharu,
Johor Darul Ta'zim,
Malaysia.

Tel : +607-52 22 888
Fax :+607-52 08 777

 

 

 

 

 

WHAT we have for you!

  • 1.0 HSN
  • 2.0 HSN App
  • 1.0 E-bazaar FTW
  • 2.0 E-bazaar APP
  • 3.0 E-bazaar EQT
  • 6 : Promotion
  • 8 : Latest News
  • 9 : Careers
  • 10 : Subscribe Newsletter
  • 11 : Corporate Info