Contact

SEND US MESSAGE
Have a question? A comment? A concern?
Shoot a quick message to us using the form below.
We’ll get back to you quick as we can.
Your name (Required)
Email Address (Required)
Telephone Number
Your Message

 

STORE LOCATION

(Click for more info)

 

OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE : (9.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

Nor Hafezzah Binti Johari (Online Order)
TOLL FREE : 1800 22 8188
Hafezzah.Johari@al-ikhsan.com.my

Nur Syafikahana Binti Judi

Syafikahana.Judi@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

VOUCHER PERSONNEL :

Sufian Mansur
DIRECT LINE : +607-5222 875
sufian.mansor@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES Team Order :

DIRECT LINE for  TEAM ORDER +607-5222773 / +607-5222763

(10.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

NurShafieqa Binti Ahmad

Nurshafieqa.Ahmad@al-ikhsan.com.my

Juliya Ahmad Rais

Juliya.Rais@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OPERATION SUPPORT TERKINI :

OPERATION MANAGER/              : SUHAIRI BIN HASSAN

 

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              SYED MOHD NABIL BIN SYED MAHUSIN 

( SOUTHERN )                                  : Nabil.Mahusin@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              MOHD HAFFIZ BIN SARIKAT 

CENTRAL )                                    : Haffiz.Sarikat@al-ikhsan.com.my

                                                        : NOR ANITA BT HASSAN

                                                        : Anita.Hassan@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              MOHD FAUZI BIN MUHAMAD NOH

(EAST COAST )                                : Fauzi.Noh@al-ikhsan.com.my

                                                        : MAT HUSIN BIN ABU HASSAN

                                                        : Husin.Hassan@al-ikhsan.com.my      

                         

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              MUHAMAD NAZRI BIN ZAINAL

NORTHERN )                                : Nazri.Zainol@al-ikhsan.com.my

                                                        : MOH HASLIN BIN SAMION

                                                        : Haslin.Samion@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OUR DETAILS

View Larger Map

aL-ikhsaN Sports Sdn Bhd (Co.No. 415771-P)

No.90-92, Jalan Pendidikan 4,
Taman Universiti,
81300 Johor Baharu,
Johor Darul Ta'zim,
Malaysia.



Tel : +607-5222888
Fax :+607-5208777
info@al-ikhsan.com
 

E-Commerce Office

TOLL FREE 1800 22 8188

customer.service@al-ikhsan.com

 

 

 

WHAT we have for you!

  • 1 : Boot Room
  • 2 : Futsal
  • 3 : Jersey
  • 4 : Running
  • 5 : Lifestyle
  • 6 : Promotion
  • 8 : Latest News
  • 9 : Careers
  • 10 : Subscribe Newsletter
  • 11 : Corporate Info