Contact

SEND US MESSAGE
Have a question? A comment? A concern?
Shoot a quick message to us using the form below.
We’ll get back to you quick as we can.
Your name (Required)
Email Address (Required)
Telephone Number
Your Message

 

STORE LOCATION

(Click for more info)

 

OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE : (10.00AM to 7.00PM - Monday to Friday)

TOLL FREE : 1800 22 8188 

 

Nor Hafezzah Binti Johari (Online Order)

Hafezzah.Johari@al-ikhsan.com.my

Nur Syafikahana Binti Judi

Syafikahana.Judi@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

VOUCHER PERSONNEL :

Sufian Mansur
DIRECT LINE : +607-5222 875
sufian.mansor@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES Team Order :

DIRECT LINE for  TEAM ORDER +607-5222773 / +607-5222763

(10.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

Siti Nabilla Azidan

Nabilla.Azidan@al-ikhsan.com.my

Juliya Ahmad Rais

Juliya.Rais@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OPERATION SUPPORT TERKINI :

OPERATION MANAGER/              : SM. NABIL BIN SYED MAHUSIN

                                                         Nabil.Mahusin@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              : EDIASTARI BIN SAHIDIN 

( SOUTHERN )                                  : Ediastari.Sahidin@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              MOHD HAFFIZ BIN SARIKAT 

CENTRAL )                                    : Haffiz.Sarikat@al-ikhsan.com.my

                                                        : SUHAIRI BIN HASSAN

                                                        : Suhairi.Hassan@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              MOHD FAUZI BIN MUHAMAD NOH

(EAST COAST )                                : Fauzi.Noh@al-ikhsan.com.my

                                                        : MAT HUSIN BIN ABU HASSAN

                                                        : Husin,Hassan@al-ikhsan.com.my     

                         

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              MUHAMAD NAZRI BIN ZAINAL

NORTHERN )                                : Nazri.Zainol@al-ikhsan.com.my

                                                        : MOH HASLIN BIN SAMION

                                                        : Haslin.Samion@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OUR DETAILS

View Larger Map

aL-ikhsaN Sports Sdn Bhd (Co.No. 415771-P)

No.90-92, Jalan Pendidikan 4,
Taman Universiti,
81300 Johor Baharu,
Johor Darul Ta'zim,
Malaysia.



Tel : +607-5222888
Fax :+607-5208777
info@al-ikhsan.com
 

E-Commerce Office

TOLL FREE 1800 22 8188

customer.service@al-ikhsan.com

 

 

 

WHAT we have for you!

  • 1 : Boot Room
  • 2 : Futsal
  • 3 : Jersey
  • 4 : Running
  • 5 : Lifestyle
  • 6 : Promotion
  • 8 : Latest News
  • 9 : Careers
  • 10 : Subscribe Newsletter
  • 11 : Corporate Info