Contact

SEND US MESSAGE
Have a question? A comment? A concern?
Shoot a quick message to us using the form below.
We’ll get back to you quick as we can.
Your name (Required)
Email Address (Required)
Telephone Number
Your Message

 

STORE LOCATION

(Click for more info)

 

OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE : (9.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

Nor Hafezzah Binti Johari (Online Order)
TOLL FREE : 1800 22 8188
Hafezzah.Johari@al-ikhsan.com.my

Nur Syafikahana Binti Judi

Syafikahana.Judi@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

VOUCHER PERSONNEL :

Sufian Mansur
DIRECT LINE : +607-5222 875
sufian.mansor@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES Team Order :

DIRECT LINE for  TEAM ORDER +607-5222773 / +607-5222763

(10.00AM to 6.00PM - Monday to Friday)

NurShafieqa Binti Ahmad

Nurshafieqa.Ahmad@al-ikhsan.com.my

Juliya Ahmad Rais

Juliya.Rais@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OPERATION SUPPORT TERKINI :

OPERATION MANAGER/              : SUHAIRI BIN HASSAN

RC EAST COAST                             : 019-7550702

                                                        : Suhairi.Hassan@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

REGIONAL CONTROLLER               : MOHD HAFFIZ BIN SARIKAT

CENTRAL                                          : 019-7789946

                                                         : Haffiz.Sarikat@al-ikhsan.com.my

                               

REGIONAL CONTROLLER              :  SYED MOHD NABIL BIN SYED MAHUSIN

SOUTHERN/NORTHERN                  : 019-7799323                    

                                                         : Nabil.Mahusin@al-ikhsan.com.my

OPS SUPPORT CENTRE                   : NORINA BT SUKAATI

(SOUTHERN & NORTHERN)            : Norina.Sukaati@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

OPS SUPPORT CENTRE                  : NUR SYAFIQAH BINTI SERAJUDEEN

(CENTRAL & EAST COAST             : Syafiqah.serajudeen@al-ikhsan.com.my

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

OUR DETAILS

View Larger Map

No.90-92, Jalan Pendidikan 4,
Taman Universiti,
81300 Johor Baharu,
Johor Darul Ta'zim,
Malaysia.

Tel : +607-5222888
Fax :+607-5208777
info@al-ikhsan.com
 

E-Commerce Office

TOLL FREE 1800 22 8188

customer.service@al-ikhsan.com

 

 

 

WHAT we have for you!

  • 1 : Boot Room
  • 2 : Futsal
  • 3 : Jersey
  • 4 : Running
  • 5 : Lifestyle
  • 6 : Promotion
  • 9 : Careers
  • 10 : Subscribe Newsletter
  • 11 : Corporate Info